Marking a service for deletion will disable the service. Incoming calls will be answered with a static announcement.
By clicking the "Delete" icon next to the Service you mark it for "Pending Deletion" in the Administration.
If you need to undo a pending service selection, please contact your Nimbus support representative. The service will continue existing until the deletion is confirmed via the Provisioning PowerShell script run. Afterwards the application instance of the "marked" service will be permanently removed.